Kill them Boys

Five years of my life back then in Seri Puteri (an all girls boarding school) was the phase that I have always wanted to erase as it left a huge scar on my heart;

being bullied and be the bully

the inferiority, insecurity

lost

unsure of who I was.

But little that I know that there are memories that I treasured, little thing that I did not realise that made me smile,

them being one of it.

Years has gone by, everyone living their own lives but little that we know that one quick meeting can bring 1000 beautiful memories, erasing those ugly scars embedded in our heart.

To Nora my friend, thank you for letting us meet, choosing us as your bridesmaid.

May Allah bless you, surround you with blessing and bring you and Shafiq together in virtue and prosperity.

May Allah make you both the coolness of each others heart and eyes and bless you with righteous offspring.

And last but not least, this is something that I found, a so-called poem that we wrote 9 years ago.

Well a bit scary when to look at it but those were the days where being with guys were a taboo in our school. And maybe the reason why most of us are still unmarried hahaha. *joke*

Ps : For every path cross for reasons.

 I love you people. Till we meet again.

Leave a comment